Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 31

Zoe profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I am an occupational therapy student looking for a bit of extra work. I was previously babysitting a 5 year old girl once or twice a week before they moved to Canberra and previously cared for 3 boys aged 5, 3 & 10 months old. I was a support worker for over a year. I am great with kids and would love to be of support for you and your family!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have worked for the ability centre and identity WA as a support worker caring for both adults and children with disabilities.

Childcare Experience

I am the youngest of 4 children and all of my siblings have kids themselves! So I am always around kids. Working as a support worker I cared for a number of kids with disabilities. I have a young foster brother who I often look after and have also done practical placements for paediatrics in primary schools.

Tutoring Experience

I dont have a huge amount of home tutoring experience, but it was definately part of the support work I did with children of specific needs. For over a year I did school pick ups and assisted with whatever home work the children required help with.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, Earth Science, Senior Science, Humanities, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Drama, Business & Technology, ESL (English)