Sabrina profile photo

Sabrina - 23yrs

Sabrina profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello moms and dads. I'm Brazilian, I'm 23 years old. I am a loving and energetic person with over 3 years of experience as a nanny. I have a genuine passion for working with children, promoting a safe and nurturing environment. My approach is based on love, patience and creativity, ensuring a cozy environment for your little one. I am committed to supporting families holistically by promoting positive and healthy education. I am currently a Childhood and Care student, which allows me to support children's learning and development in a fun and stimulating way. I am available full time Friday and Saturday and can extend into Sunday. ✅WWCC ✅ Current references ✅ Experience ✅ Certificate III early childhood and care in progress ✅Basic English


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/8/2023
    Expires On: 14/8/2028

Childcare Experience

I've been working with children for 4 years, and I also helped take care of my 3 sisters. I love the energy of children, and I feel really good when I'm with them.

Tutoring Experience

I currently work as a nanny, I have 5 years of experience working with children. I recently started my studies to work as a children's tutor. So I don't have a certificate yet.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: Portuguese, Singing