Mia profile photo

Mia - 20yrs

Mia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents and caregivers! I am a university student studying primary teaching and have had lots of experience working with primary aged children, and have done some working in preschools as well. Teaching is my passion, and I love working with children whether it’s play or learning.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Mia...
"Mia is wonderful! We’re so lucky to have her support with caring for our son."
From Jessica - Dudley

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/3/2024
    Expires On: 31/1/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for the past year consistently at primary schools as an SLSO, and have done babysitting for 5 years. I have also worked casually at preschools before, so am familiar with younger children as well.

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had any tutoring experience as of yet, but I am completing my primary teaching degree and have had experience working in schools and teaching primary aged children. I am familiar the expectations and workloads at schools, and can be useful helping with homework and tasks.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing