Stella profile photo

Stella - 23yrs

Stella profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello families! Im a reliable, confident and nurturing nanny and would love to assist your family and form a bond with your young one/s. I’m currently studying a bachelor of social work at Newcastle uni. I have over 7 years experience of babysitting/nannying, from new borns to up to 13 years old. I enjoy all aspects of nannying and enjoy outdoor activities, arts and crafts, reading and playing games. I’m able to help with homework and any house work or meal prep as necessary. I have my drivers lisence, own vehicle, WWCC and police check. I am also fully vaccinated. I look forward to chatting with you :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/2/2023
    Expires On: 12/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting from when I was 14 and have babysat a range of ages from helping out with a newborn to toddlers to 12 year olds. I find it easy to create a bond with children as I have a fun personality but am also able to show responsibility. I am also able to help with homework, cook meals and stick to your nightly routine.

Tutoring Experience

For families that I babysit I have been able to help their children with homework if needed.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, Geography, Legal Studies, Business & Technology, Business Studies