Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 23yrs

Charlotte profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I grew up constantly having younger cousins around and love to help out wherever I can. I am a full time retail worker looking for a few days a week, mornings and evenings to gain extra experience. I look forward to hearing from you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/10/2023
    Expires On: 19/10/2028

Childcare Experience

I have babysat in the Newcastle/Hunter area for around a year now and have been taking care of kids around the ages of 4 and above. I love how rewarding childcare can be and having being doing this with younger cousins as long as I can remember. I am confident looking after any ages and thrive in social settings and interacting with children.

Tutoring Experience

Throughout my senior years of high school. I regularly tutored kids in my school mainly of the years 2-4. This was a paid job of 2 days a week. I have a Communications degree in Journalism and am extremely confident in English for ages 6-16. My senior years at school also saw me in Advanced English and Extension English subject's. As well as this, the tutoring experience I have was in primary maths that I am also confident ins

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing