Adam profile photo

Adam - 18yrs

Adam profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Helloo!!! I am a recent school leaver with a lot of free time on my hands. I therefore have a greater understanding of young kids needs and wants as I am closer to there age and will therefore be of greater assistance to looking after them. I also offer in house chore work from cleaning to cooking and am a qualified tutor specialising in specific fields. I am also studying towards becoming a teacher and therefore I will be most experienced for this position. If you could please contact me I’d love to help you out!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/4/2024
    Expires On: 26/4/2029

Childcare Experience

I have childcare experience in looking after my younger cousins and my friends siblings. I also have worked in the refereeing area so I have experience in guiding and caring for young kids.

Tutoring Experience

Hello! I can tutor with a variety of subjects such as primary school art, maths, English literary skills such as selling and writing as well as high school subjects with specialisations in fields such as biology, maths, English, Pdhpe, Business and religion.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Biology, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Hospitality, Visual Arts, Business Studies, Product Design & Technology