Cynthia profile photo

Cynthia - 33yrs

Cynthia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
14 Reviews
23Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum and Dads, im a french girl originally from Madagascar. I graduated of my bachelor in Early childhood and care in 2023. I love singing, dancing, outdoor activities. I’m someone easy going, fun, but also professional. I love kids. I have a lot of experiences, i've been an au pair, nanny and I’m currently an early childhood teacher in a childcare center that I’ve been working at for the past 5years. I’m also the eldest of a big family of 6 kids so I have pretty much been around kids all my life. I am available every end of afternoon of the weekdays and on the weekend for casual babysitting. I will be working part time this year and would love to find a nanny position. I’ll be free on Thursday all day. Looking forward to hear from you. Cynthia .

Reviews

14 families and businesses in your area recommended Cynthia...
"Cynthia is warm and lovely, and despite not feeling 100% she didn’t cancel and still managed to take care of my kids. I’d happily utilise her services again (and will!)"
From Clothilde - Tempe
"Cynthia is really warm and friendly, whilst our boy stayed asleep during her care I would have no hesitation to book her again to look after him at any other time. "
From Liv - Camperdown
"Cynthia was just lovely! She instantly put the kids at ease - they weren't even bothered about us going out. They only had nice things to say about her. Thank you!"
From Sarah - Dulwich hill
"Cynthia did a great job looking after our little one (and our crazy dog!) Would definitely recommend her. 😃"
From Richard - St Peters
"Cynthia was great. She was very warm and friendly and looked after our baby girl extremely well."
From Melissa - Lilyfield
"My kids loved Cynthia, they even gave her stickers, that’s a big win :) "
From Katherine - Petersham
"Cynthia did a great job, would certainly recommend."
From Chris - Leichhardt
"Thanks Cynthia, my girls thought you were fab! 😊"
From Charlotte - Leichhartd

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/11/2023
    Expires On: 6/2/2026

Special Needs Experience

workshop and work collaboratively with occupational therapist to help children with disabilities: sensory process, ADHD, autism

Childcare Experience

Ive been living in Sydney for 8years and have been working with children ever since. First as an au pairs for 3 families, but also as a nanny. I’m doing babysitts with local families for years, and graduated of my bachelor in early childhood. I’m working as an Early childhood teacher in a classroom of 3 to 5yo. I have my first aid and WWCC, my driving licence and 
I am also fully vaccinated.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Singing