Kimberley profile photo

Kimberley - 29yrs

Kimberley profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello to all of you wonderful parents out there who are looking for a trustworthy, reliable, responsible, fun and loving babysitter! My name is Kimberley, I am currently located in Officer and I am 27 years old. I hold a current WWC Check and First Aid Certificate and I am in my final year of studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Services and Care. I have worked in two Early Childcare Centre’s which has provided me with ample experience working with children aged 1-5 years of age. I am extremely passionate about working with children and I love making a positive impact on children’s lives. Should you feel the need to ask any further questions, I will be more than happy to attend to them. I look forward to speaking to you! Kind Regards Kimberley :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/8/2021
    Expires On: 15/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working as an Asssistant Educator in Early Childcare Centres for over 3 years. I enjoy working with children of all ages and I find working with children exceptionally rewarding.