Lily profile photo

Lily - 24yrs

Lily profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Reviews
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’m currently looking for some causal babysitting work. I have lots of nannying and babysitting experience, I'm always happy to lend a hand. I love kids and have been babysitting since as long as I can remember. From looking after newborns to 12 year olds, children with disabilities and am used to being around pets! I have my full driver’s license and am happy to provide references too ☺️ looking forward to hearing from you :)


7 families and businesses in your area recommended Lily...
"Helped us at the last minute during an emergency, showed up early, engaged really well with our kids including one on the spectrum, and our two dogs. Kept them busy and they had a super fun time. Now they just keep asking when is she coming back :)"
From Christian - Thirroul
"Lily is very patient, caring and responsible.. all you could ask for really 😊"
From Jane - Allambie heights
"Lily was great with our kids and I knew they would be safe and cared for"
From Anna - Coniston
"Thank you so much for helping. Definitely use you again soon "
From Mathew - Brookvale
"Kids loved having Lily look after them. Highly recommend! "
From Rachel - Freshwater

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/10/2020
    Expires On: 11/5/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 5 years for multiple families on a regular basis. I am confident and comfortable with looking after children of any age and have experience with babies from 3 months old to children up to the age of 8 years old. I really enjoy spending time with kids and making them feel comfortable and have fun whilst their parents are able to have a break and accomplish the things that they need to do. I love doing activities such as arts and crafts with children that I babysit or taking them to parks to play to get fresh air. I am willing to play games, read stories and am familiar with the bedtime process