Isobel profile photo

Isobel - 27yrs

Isobel profile photo
star3.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
20 Reviews
28Jobs Completed
3Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi familys, my name is Bella. I am a 26 years old student currently studying registered nursing and I am qualified as an enrolled nurse. I am also working as a surgical nurse part time at a hospital. I am a very positive, patient and understanding individual. I am very passionate about kids and hope to work with them in my future career. I am flexible and reliable as I have been working with a variety of children for about 8 years now. I am currently working part time so would be more suited to one off babysitting jobs 😊

Reviews

20 families and businesses in your area recommended Isobel...
"Bella was fantastic with my children. The kids were really comfortable with her immediately and she managed to settle them to sleep really well. I will definitely be using her again."
From Paige - Denistone
"Bella was awesome, the boys took to her straight away and she spent time interacting and playing with them which was lovely. Thoroughly recommend!!"
From Rachel - North Narrabeen
"Bella was amazing with my son, he took to her straightaway because of her lovely & calm demeanour and we can’t wait to work with her again! "
From Morgan - Avalon Beach
"Bella is great with our kids - they love her and we have completely at ease when she is with them. "
From Melanie - Bilgola Plateau
"Bella was lovely with the children and I would highly recommend her. "
From Jane - Warriewood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/3/2022
    Expires On: 30/6/2026

Special Needs Experience

I have developed special needs training through home care work and through my current job at the hospital

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for almost 6 years. I have looked after children between the ages of 3 months to 12 years old. I have had experience in school/preschool pick ups and drop offs, weekend babysitting, cooking dinner, helping with homework and any other hobbies that need practicing, cleaning eg; kitchen, clothes, vacuuming, and bathing/dressing before bed.