Rachel profile photo

Rachel - 53yrs

Rachel profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

PLEASE ALSO SEE MY REFERENCE FROM MY CURRENT EMPLOYER I am a Mum of 4 aged 17-27 I have been nannying for the past 5yrs with the same family As a mum and nanny I have experienced All things baby toddler preschool Primary school High school And all that comes with it! I love spending time with kids of all ages they are adorable funny energetic and bright I have a particular interest in putting together sensory activities and craft suited to each age group including science experiments ballon craft outdoor experiments For little ones anything that involves getting dirty and stimulating sense of smell taste touch and hear My kids are aged 17-27. I have been a very busy mum and want to bring that experience and joy to another young family

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/3/2024
    Expires On: 5/3/2029

Childcare Experience

i have been nannying with the same family for 4.5 yrs and started at 4months I have experienced bottle feeding (breast milk) weaning from milk to purée to solids. I pick him up from preschool at 5pm and care for him till midnight. I start at 5:30am to drop off My profile is more detailed