Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 18yrs

Isabella profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I am 18 years old and I am a gymnastics coach for children aged 4-15. I have just completed a summer in New York as a camp counsellor for children aged 6-8 years old. I am also attending university for primary education. I have a first aid certificate, a police check, my license and my own car to drive the children around if needed. I am fully vaccinated and am more than happy to do duties around the house. I am looking forward to talking to you!!! :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/3/2023
    Expires On: 17/3/2028

Childcare Experience

I have babysat since 2017. I currently work as a gymnastics coach at Hunter Sports Centre for the ages 4-12 years old, I teach children gymnastics skills, team work, and resilience. I also do vacation care which includes making activities for the children to have fun doing, taking them to the movies and problem solving. I also run birthday parties which involves ensuring the children have a great party and also helping prepare the food. I have also completed my HSC in the subject CAFS (community and family studies). This year I am involved in Camp America and I am becoming a camp counsellor in America. I am also attending Newcastle university for primary education this year.