Lara profile photo

Lara - 23yrs

Lara profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am 23 years of age and am living in Rothwell QLD. I currently work in a childcare centre 5 days a week in the 15 month to 2 year year old room as a lead educator. I’ve worked in childcare for 5 years and have babysat for 7 years as well as 1 year private nannying for a high profile family. I have experience with children aged from 2 months to 14 years old and have experience with children of additional needs and allergies/anaphylactic.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Lara...
"Lara was amazing. She brought props for the kids and they loved her so much. I felt so at ease and comfortable leaving the kids with her. I would use her again. "
From Bonnie - Maroubra
"Thank you for looking after Ava, especially last minute. Definitely would recommend :)"
From Natasha - Hillsdale
"We all were very happy with Lara, will definitely use her again 👌"
From Krystle - Little Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/10/2017
    Expires On: 25/9/2022

Special Needs Experience

In the centre I am currently working in, I have a 4 year old boy with down syndrome and a couple of children with austisum

Childcare Experience

I am a current childcare educator and baby sit other children on weekends nights and Mondays. I have babysat many children since I was 16 years old and have done all my school work experience through childcare centre.