Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 19

Isabella profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
14Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum’s and dads. I am Izzy, I love to work with children and have been passionate about working with children since i was little. I have been babysitting for over 4 years being both part time and casual. I have experience working with kids from 5 months old. I am able to also help around the house with doing washing, cleaning up etc :) I am currently studying online to get my Certificate 3 in Early childcare and education.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Isabella...
"Isabella is a friendly and always reliable Helper. She's great with my daughters and also really flexible. She understands how a busy household sometimes needs a little help and has been a pleasure every time I've contacted her....sometimes at the last minute. I trust her picking up and dropping the girls at school and reports back from them is that she's 'really nice mum'. I would highly recommend Isabella to other families."
From Elissa - Frenchs Forest
"Izzy has been a super reliable, calm and kind babysitter for our two girls aged 3 and 10 months. She was especially skilled at looking after our baby, and juggling her with the toddler for three really long days. We were able to go to work with peace of mind, knowing our kids were happy and had everything they needed. Our three year old loves playing with Izzy and keeps asking when she will come again! Highly recommended!"
From Angela - Roseville
"Isabella was great, kids really enjoyed her looking after them. I will book her again next time. "
From Kate - Lindfield
"Our boys said they had a great time with Izzy and would love to have her babysit them again! "
From Jane - Willoughby
"The boys loved her, and we'd definitely ask her back."
From Katharine - Roseville

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/11/2019
    Expires On: 22/10/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been nanny part time and as a casual for more than 4 years. I have experience working with children from the ages of 5 months through to 14 years old. I have grown up being the family babysitter both for my sibling and cousins. I also coached junior rugby league for 3 years, working with kids from the ages of 3-12. I have a passion for childcare and am currently studying towards my Certificate 3 in early childhood care and education. I am able to help the kids get ready for bed make dinner, change nappies, bottle feed, I can wash and fold clothes, wash and pack away dishes and can clean up around the house.