Martina profile photo

Martina - 29yrs

Martina profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I'm from Argentina and have been in Australia for the last 5 years. I completed my diploma in Early Childhood education and Care in 2019. Back home I studied a bachelor degree in Psychology. I am very creative, active and passionate about children's development and learning!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/5/2023
    Expires On: 3/5/2023

Special Needs Experience

As I'm a psychologist back home I worked with children with additional needs.

Childcare Experience

In 2014 and 2015 I worked as a baby sitter with children of different ages ( from 7 months to 15 years old). Not only taking care of them but also helping with homework, meal preparation and basic house hold duties. In 2016 and 2017 I worked as theraputic companion of 2 children with down syndrome (5 and 11), and with two children with pervasive developmental disorders (PDD) of 5 and 6 years old. Here in Sydney I have been working as a nanny and in a childcare. I love working with children of all ages, it is very rewarding!