Kayla profile photo

Kayla - 27yrs

Kayla profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone, I am currently looking for a family to do babysitting sitting for and to give all the hard working parents some adult time. I absolutely adore children and getting to know their different personalities, I would love the opportunity to be able to meet you and your children. I have been working in childcare for over 7 years and babysitting for over 6 years now and it’s the best thing I did. I have worked across all ages and have experience within all age groups. I have my cert 3 in children’s services and my first aid and CPR.


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Kayla...
"Kayla was super lovely - very punctual and great with my children x "
From Allie - Albany Creek

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Graduate Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Looking after kids with special needs that need one on one attention.

Childcare Experience

I have been baby sitting for over 4 years now and it’s the best thing I did. I was previously working with the under 2 year old children and absolutely loved it, they are so much fun, but I have worked will all ages and am happy with every age. I enjoy getting to know different children and learning different things. As every child is different.