Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 31yrs

Olivia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am an early childhood and primary school teacher. I have many years experience working with children from 2 months right up to 18 years of age. I am very creative, patient, calm and warm natured. I adore animals and the outdoors, art, enjoy sports and music, am a seasoned face painter and enjoy cooking. I am very happy to lend a hand to any household and pet chores too! Above all I believe it is important to encourage self expression and growth in a safe and nurturing environment. Looking forward to hearing from you, Olivia

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Masters
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/12/2023
    Expires On: 27/9/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 15 years. My background is quite diverse, having worked in creche centres, as a babysitter, nanny, in a girls' school boarding house, before & after school care centres, vacation care, play centres, early education preschool, as well as a few Montessori nurseries in London. I am now a full time primary school teacher!

Tutoring Experience

I have assisted with primary aged children across all KLA’s

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art