Laura profile photo

Laura - 32yrs

Laura profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

*Casual Weekend Babysitting* My name is Laura and i am a 31 year old. I have been a full-time nanny for the last 13 years and have recently started a new job in a childcare centre as a Lead Educator. I am looking for some extra weekend work :) Here is a little about me: I graduated in 2011 with a Bachelor of Nursing, majoring in Peadatrics. Nursing wasn't for me, so shortly after i decided to study my Diploma in Early childhood education and care (childcare educator). I graduated in October 2017. Up until recently, I nannied for 2 families. One family i had been with for 10 years and they have 3 girls - age 14, 12 and 10. The second family i had been with for, 4 years and they have a girl aged 9, a boy aged 4 and a 1 year old girl. I also have a 15 month old son. I have references and a CV, so please don't hesitate to contact me :)

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Laura...
"Lovely to meet you Laura we will definitely be in touch again for future babysitting!"
From Dee - Artarmon

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/1/2023
    Expires On: 12/1/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been nannying/babysitting since 2009. I have cared for children aged newborn to 8 years old. I have a Bachelor's of Nursing and a Diploma of early childhood education and care.