Abi profile photo

Abi - 21yrs

Abi profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I am a university student who is currently studying a Bachelor of Criminology and Psychological science at Deakin University. I graduated from Carey in 2018 and i am an enthusiastic, reliable and caring person who loves making kids smile and making sure they are always happy.   I am one of four siblings so communication is natural for me especially within families! I love cooking, especially baking, which means i am more than happy to help with meal times around the house and prepare lunches/snacks for the kids. I am also more than happy to help with cleaning as well as any homework they might have!  I have watched over kids for a couple years now, ranging from 7 month olds to teenagers. I love getting to know them and having fun with them, and I also love the outdoors so i am very open to whatever adventure they may want to go on! I have 2 pet dogs of my own so i would love looking after any pets aswell. I am currently a netball coach for year 7's and 8's so I have a current Working with Children Check and am also qualified in Level 1 First Aid, and have completed Anaphylaxis training. I look forward to hearing from you ! :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/6/2019
    Expires On: 21/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children for a few years now , I am comfortable with all ages , as I have nannied children ranging from 7 months old to 15 years. I coach a young netball team which gives me further experience with children. I love looking after kids and getting to know them , making them smile makes me smile and I am willing to go on any adventure they may want!