Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 28yrs

Phoebe profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I'm a University student from Beechworth in North East Victoria currently studying at Deakin and living in Hawthorn.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Phoebe...
"Phoebe has been looking after my 17 month old since December and I have found her to be very trustworthy, calm and reliable. She is also happy to tidy up and cook and look after my two older children when required. Thanks phoebe 😊"
From Nina - Kew
"Phoebe has just started with us (2 kids-2yrs and 6 months) regularly during the week and she has been great! I am returning to work and the transition has been much easier knowing that the kids are happy at home. "
From Melanie - Brunswick
"Phoebe is a great carer! The kids (a baby and a 5 year old) warmed to her really quickly (which is really impressive!). She is warm, fun, reliable, helpful and has great initiative."
From Louise - Blackburn

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/8/2019
    Expires On: 8/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I have 10 years experience minding children of all ages from preschool through to early teens. I am a friendly, confident, and active babysitter who enjoys cooking, reading, and outside activities with children.