Paula profile photo

Paula - 30yrs

Paula profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
6Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families! My name is Paula, nice to meet you 🙂 A quick bit about me... I have my WWCC, police check , my own car and plenty of references. I also have plenty of experience baby sitting over the past 4 years both here in beautiful Australia and in the USA. I love the little ones and have experience with all ages. I’m looking for casual jobs as well as something more constant, one day a week or just a few hours, date nights, overnight and others. Please feel free to get in touch if your interested and we can discuss further details 🙂 Cheers Paula

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Paula...
"Paula is fantastic! Super punctual, warm and competent - she clearly has a way with children and we were very comfortable right away leaving our shy 3 year old daughter in her hands. She absolutely loved Paula - and learned a few Spanish words too - everything yellow is ‘Amarillo’ in our house now! We definitely hope to use her again!"
From Mike - Daleys Point

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/9/2019
    Expires On: 21/9/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been a nanny for over 4 years. When I was study at college, I used to babysit for date nights. Back home I was a volunteer in a children foundation with 20 kids from the age of 6 months old to 14 years old. I was an Au Pair (live in nanny) in USA from January 2017 to February 2019. I worked for two families and both of them are happy to provide a reference if you need it. I took care of 5 children with the first family (6 months old and 4,7,9,10 years old kids). With the second family I took care of a I 3 months old baby and 2 years old toddler. With both families my responsibilities were: - Drive with the kids to play dates, school and different activities. - Planning activities indoor and outdoor for every day. - Make arts and crafts with the kids. - Potty training 2 years old. - Preparing meals for the kids. - Bath time. - Bed time routine. - Help with light housekeeping.