Reshma profile photo

Reshma - 23yrs

Reshma profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and dads, I am a student who is studying early childhood education and care. I have completed my certificate III and continuing towards diploma leading to a degree. I am willing to carry out specific tasks for the learning and holistic development of children as I always like to interact with them, developing positive behaviours. I would like to assist in children's development engaging in related field. It would be my pleasure to meet with you and your families. Thank you


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/8/2019
    Expires On: 17/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have completed my diploma in early childhood education and care with the ability to bear positive outcomes and working with children and families. I also have an experience in tutoring children from Nepal (Home country) for about a year. Moreover, as a part of gaining knowledge and experiences, I have experience working as a casual educator in a childcare centre for more than 1.5 years.

Tutoring Experience

Back in my home country, I engaged in tutoring children. I can assist children in their learning and development through play based learning.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: Hindi, Singing