Briyid profile photo

Briyid - 29

Briyid profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone My name is Briyid Vargas, I’m from Colombia 🇨🇴, I’m 28 years old, I am food engineer, I have been here in Australia (Melbourne) for 8 months, I come to this wonderful country because I want to improve the English language. I have experience in childcare. I’m a responsible and cheerful person. I’m looking for a position as an Au Pair (babysitting) I would like to work with a family full time or part time (I can live with the family if required) Experience: I worked in Colombia as a Nanny in my university holidays for 3 years, I lived with the family as an Au Pair In Melbourne occasionally Since I arrived I took care of a beautiful 2 years old girl. Skills: I like cooking 👩🏽‍🍳, cleaning 🧹, I love children 👶, I enjoy playing, dancing, painting 🎨, I can teach Spanish. Additionally I love animals 🐶🐈. Available: I study Project Management on Saturday 9:30 am to 2:30 pm at the moment my classes are online. The other days I can work full time. Language: English: intermediate Spanish: mother tongue I have working with children, drive license and police check. For me the best teachers are children, I enjoy learning from them, I am very tender, lovely, respectful person, I love to share with children, receive new knowledge and also offer my knowledge, receive feedback, this way I can make improvements. If you have any questions or need more information about me, you can contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you😀


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/6/2020
    Expires On: 25/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I worked in Colombia as a Nanny in my university holidays for 3 years, I took care of a 5-year-old girl and her Labrador Retriever, for homework accompaniments, cooking and do cleaner