Maddison profile photo

Maddison - 28

Maddison profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mums, Dads and Kids. I’m Maddie. I have almost 0 years of experience in Child Care. I am also a mum to a beautiful 9 month old boy. I have cared and educated children from birth all the way through to the early high school years. I now teach Early Childhood Education courses to TAFE students. I always aim to follow your normal home routine as much as possible. I have experience managing medical conditions, asthma and other allergies including anaphylaxis. I am qualified in Education, have a Working With Children’s Check and references. I am happy to provide copies of these upon request. I am currently looking to pick up work during school holidays and casual weekends. I am pretty limited in terms of availability at the moment and can really only take on ad-hoc times rather than committing to an ongoing arrangement. Feel free to contact me on 0410 389 074 or [email protected]

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Maddison...
"Maddison showed up on time and was great with Minnie, would recommend and will use her again when I next need a sitter. Thank you."
From John - Gladstone Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/10/2018
    Expires On: 3/4/2023

Childcare Experience

I have worked in child care full time and have done babysitting on the side for the past 5 years. I have experience with children from 6 weeks old all the way through to young teenagers.