Sofia profile photo

Sofia - 29

Sofia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Dear Families. I am Sofia Lopez, 28 years old and come from Colombia.I am a responsible person, tolerant, and disciplined with my labours, I am a cheerful, affectionate, friendly, honest, enthusiastic and caring girl who loves spending time with children. I really enjoy teaching new things that let me help them with their development.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/9/2017
    Expires On: 23/2/2022

Childcare Experience

In Australia I have worked as a part time Aupair with an Australian Family, and I was responsible for two children (1 boy six months old and 1 girl three years old) I worked with them since March 2017 until August 18th 2017 I worked until November 2017 with an Australian Family, part time nanny, Monday to Thursday, I was responsible for 3 children (twins eight months old and 1 boy four years old). My last job was as a full time nanny, Thursday and Friday, I am responsable for 2 kids (1 girl two years old and 1 boy one year old) . And currently, I’m working with 2 boys (3 years old and 10 months old) Thursday and Friday . So I'm available Monday to Wednesday all day. If you agree I would be happy to talk about further details with you. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you Sofia. NOTE: WWCC / Police Check / References in Colombia and Australia/ First Aid