Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 28

Andrea profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and daddy's, my name is Andrea Ortega I am from México, I am studying a diploma in Business, I live in Sydney I will be very happy to babysit your kids.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Childcare Experience

Hello mums and dads i consider myself as a responsible person, energetic, friendly, creative and with the iniciative to stimulate the child's development. I believe my patience and empathy helps me to create a good relationship with kids, In mexico I worked as nanny for 2 years, kids from 1 year to 12 I also worked at kids camps forwhere three years where I used to take care, preapare and organise fun outdoor activities. I used to be part of the youth world cup 2011 where I took care of the kids. My responsabilties include: organising meals, baby naps, going to playgroups and parks, playing educational games at home,going to excursions, helping with school homework, reading books,preparing the barth, washing if the family requires it, walking dogs,helping parents with any extra household chores and teaching spanish.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for 1 year where I used to take all the material to help with the asignature by

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Spanish