Tamara profile photo

Tamara - 28

Tamara profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.25 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

🍼 Hi Mums and Dads! 👶🏻 I am from Brazil. I am mature, reliable, creative, kind and easy going. I really enjoy being with children because I love their energy and enthusiasm to learn. I love to play sports, to read and teaching as well. I have first aid certificate, WWCC, asthma and safe sleep training, CPR and Child Protection Course. I have Certificate III and Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have worked as an educator in a child care centre for over a year. I am current work as an educator in home care. I also worked in a child care centre in Brazil for two years and I am able to teach Portuguese. I have 4 years experience as a nanny, with great references. I would love to have the opportunity to be with your family! I am available on Fridays and weekends all day/night (including public holidays). Please contact me for more information. Thank you ❣️

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Tamara...
"Tamara saved the day...and at very short notice too! She did an outstanding job caring for my seven and five year old who were not feeling too well. Tamara is incredibly caring, attentive, responsive, friendly and wonderfully helpful. She helped my seven year old who has additional needs, complete all his homework and engaged my five year old with craft making she bought with her...she did not stop once! Very highly recommended! "
From Poppy - Mascot

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/2/2019
    Expires On: 31/1/2024

Special Needs Experience

First Aid Certificate and CPR

Childcare Experience

I worked in a childcare in Brazil for two years. I work as a nanny in Perth since April/2017. I have experience with babies, twins...

Tutoring Experience

I have worked in a Child Care Centre in Brazil for two years. I have experience as a nanny in Perth (2 years) and great references. I am studying Certificate III in Early Childhood Education.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Portuguese

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Portuguese