Brittany profile photo

Brittany - 28

Brittany profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey, I'm Brittany I have been baby sitting for 12 years . Not as a job as a hobby. I am located in Berkley . I have my full licence , working with children check . I have first aid and cpr . I am new to this app, I have been baby sitting/ helping close friends, with looking after their children I was told about this app that i can find more familys to help , because my friends know how much I enjoy having their kids. We play , we explore , make playdough , slime , puzzles, books , we sing dance & dress up . I have got a cot, bassinet and bed, all bedding gets washed after each day . I have a monitor also so i have eyes on your little one while they sleep . I offer a range of services, pick up drop offs . After & before school and full days . I am available for services everyday . Weekends I am available. I look forward to meeting you . Thank you Kind regards Brittany


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Silver

Special Needs Experience

I have my cert 3 in individual support & also my cert 4 in community services . Cert 3 disability

Childcare Experience

I have 15 years experience I started baby sitting at the age of 12. I am comfortable with all ages . New borns , toddlers , children . I am a mother myself I have a 6 year old. I look after my friends children now they have grown up and in school , I was told about this app..

Tutoring Experience

I do home reading . I have Experance not much but I can help.. I was good at school and study .

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: Reading