Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 27yrs

Jessica profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, lovely to meet you! I live in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne and I’m from a big and blended family being the youngest of five. It’s been such a privilege growing up alongside so many wonderful people who I’m still learning from today. In my spare time I’m a creative; a singer, pianist and actor, and I have a great love for the outdoors. I’ve invested so much of my time in travelling and studying over the years and I’m always excited for a new adventure. I’m an aunty of five boys and two girls between the ages of 4 and 14 - so I’ve spent a lot of time around a range of different kids and different ages, and loved every moment. In the past I’ve worked in admin, social media marketing, hospitality management, retail, volunteered, and I’m currently working in the events space. I’ve also spent much of my time looking after kids, which is always so much fun. I’m a very bright, confident, kind, fun person and I adore spending time with younger people, there’s always so much to learn from them. I hope you can consider working with me, please don’t hesitate to get in touch!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I haven’t done any paid babysitting before, but I have looked after my niece (10years old) and my 5 nephews (9, 8, 7, 5 & 1 years old) many times before throughout their entire life. I absolutely loved them when they were toddlers, as my partner and I look after his 2 nieces (4 and 2 years old) every few weeks. I have been around a lot of kids and feel very comfortable around them.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Piano, Singing