Bella profile photo

Bella - 28

Bella profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, my name is Bella and I have just moved to Newcastle from the northern beaches of Sydney. I have worked in various childcare roles for the last 9 years and have experience with all ages. I have my certificate III in children's services and am working towards my diploma. I am a compassionate and caring person while also being outgoing fun loving and flexible. I love the beach and being active while also experimenting with different recipes and foods. I live in Waratah with my partner and our puppy Maggie. I come from a big family and love being surrounded by people. I am pasionate about early childhood education and making childen feel love and supported! I look forward to meeting you and your beautiful families!!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/7/2019
    Expires On: 27/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working in childcare for 9 years with children of all ages in various different roles. I have been the room leader for a babies room but also nannied and worked in after school care. I feel confident with many different ages.