Talia profile photo

Talia - 26yrs

Talia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I'm 25 years old and have worked in Early Childhood Education as a qualified educator since 2018. I am currently the Lead Educator in the Nursery, caring for 16 bubs a day so I’m good at juggling, loving and supporting your little ones. My experience with children has long predated this through babysitting and volunteer work. I always put my heart and soul into the children I care for and would love to nanny your little ones while I study and work. I have completed my first year of Bachelor of Education (EC & Primary) with HDs. I am first aid, asthma, anaphylaxis and CPR trained. I have a working with children check and have completed Department of Education Child Protection training. I am extremely reliable, punctual and tidy so light housework and cooking/nutritional meal preparation is no issue for me. I love local outings and keeping you updated on all our adventures together through photos, including age appropriate experiences for their development and enjoyment! I believe in supporting your child(ren) in their journey to become kind, resilient and independent individuals. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! I do not drive (I am still learning), but am always out and about regardless! Much love, Talia


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/2/2023
    Expires On: 2/9/2027

Childcare Experience

I have worked in Early Childhood Education for over 2 years, only at quality and “exceeding” standard centres. I have also volunteered with newly settled refugee children and their families with JCA in Sydney. I have done casual babysitting as well.