Leticia profile photo

Leticia - 26yrs

Leticia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, moms and dads I’m Letícia and I’m from Brazil! I’ve made 2 years of the course of nursing, where I worked with children at the hospital. I have two younger brothers who I looked after all them life’s, so i learned to be carefully and won a lot of experience. Also, I have a lot of experiences been a nanny here in Australia. I came to Australia to try something new and I think this job is perfect for me! I Love children’s, I’m a happy and lovely person excited with the life. Like to talk, play, and encourage the child. I have a license and a car so I can take them to the beach and different places. Hope I have an opportunity to take care of your children with all my love!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/5/2023
    Expires On: 1/3/2026

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after childrens in Australia for 4 months I already worked with two families. The Children’s have between 8,9 and 12 years old and im still looking after of a 12 years old girl and a 8 years old boy after school. I pick them and we always go enjoy and do something fun. Also I grew up in a family with two young brothers and I’m a kind of second mom for them. I worked in a hospital too interacting with the children’s who was hospitalized. My job was let them happy and create a better place where day could feel better in those difficult days. I have experience with all ages because of my brothers (and cousins, cause I’m the oldest 🥰)