Sowjanya profile photo

Sowjanya - 28yrs

Sowjanya profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am South Indian house wife living in toongabiee and I love to spend time with kids .I have 4 years experience as babysitter as I usually take care of kids and I also used to take them to school & I can help in dropping & pickuping kids from school & daycare by walkable .I usually take care from 9months kids to 15 years kids . I will keep the kids engage by doing some crafts and I will teach them doing puzzles, telling stories , helping in homework and i will play with them and i can teach cooking and I can help in doing some crochet works .I am a child care educator as well.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sowjanya...
"Our kids got on really well with Sowjanya and they enjoyed that she played imaginative games with them. She was also very flexible and reliable and able to fit in around shift work. We felt safe having her in our home and leaving our kids with her. "
From Andrea - Rosehill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/10/2020
    Expires On: 24/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been as babysitter experience for 3 years and I can take care up to 15years. I can pickup & drop the kids from school & daycare. I can teach some crafts. If anybody interested I can teach south indian cooking and I have certificate iii in early childhood and working as a causal educator .

Tutoring Experience

I have worked as a teacher in India and I have one year teaching experience their.