Angela profile photo

Angela - 24yrs

Angela profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I I have plenty of experience with baby sitting and nannying, I have been a nanny for an amazing family with twin girls and I am currently doing school drop off and picks up and have the late afternoon and middle section of the day available I am a confident, outgoing and chatty person who loves building relationships with children and their families. My main focus on creating a space where they feel comfortable and engaged, I welcome all my families to give me a feedback even if it’s positive or negative as this helps me learn about each family. I love helping the children with dancing, singing, crafts/ experiments and just to have FUN. If you are looking for someone to welcome into your family please don’t hesitate to reach out, I am available to be a part time nanny, regular baby sitter or one time baby sitter, extra set of hands or when your needing a night to yourselves. I am also available weekends if needed!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/9/2022
    Expires On: 15/2/2025

Special Needs Experience

I have experience with children who have been in my care with special needs and hearing impairments. I can sign AUSLAN and feel very confident to adapt to different environments and have done training courses with children on the spectrum.

Childcare Experience

I have 5 years experience in child care and have baby sat for children ages 10 months to 12 years +, I have been a nanny for 10 month old twins and an au pair for 15 month old. I can be an extra set of hands, overnight stay and help out in any way I can!