Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 28yrs

Olivia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I’m Oli (Olivia), 27 years old, from Argentina living in Australia for almost a year with a working visa. I am looking to help you working as a nanny or babysitter, not only taking care of the kids, but also cooking and cleaning if necessary! I've been working with children since I was a teenager and have plenty experience with newborns up to teenagers. I also have experience working with English speaking families as I worked a lot since I arrived to Australia (also have references if needed). I am an outdoor lover and I believe that learning how to play outside is essential for kids. I have my WWCC, driving license and a CPR certificate. I speak English and Spanish. Looking for day + night nannying/babysitting jobs. Immediate start. Any questions you have, don't hesitate on writing me!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Olivia...
"Olivia was fantastic, she connected with the kids instantly and managed to look after 4 kids instead of the arranged 2 with ease. "
From Gemma - Paddington
"Olivia was so great with my two boys. Such a beautiful energy to have around, very helpful and would definitely recommend."
From Giorgia - Byron Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/12/2019
    Expires On: 5/12/2024

Childcare Experience

I've been working with children for almost 7 years. I've worked with newborn and also with teenagers. Im used to look after them from School and help them with their homework, also driving them to different activities. With the little ones I use to take them to the park and prepare them to go to bed. I grew up in a huge family with lots of cousins, so Im really used to children.