Bianca profile photo

Bianca - 24

Bianca profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families! I am a certificate III qualified educator with six years experience caring for children at daycare centres and as a nanny. During this time I have had the opportunity to work with children aged from six weeks to thirteen years as an assistant educator, occasionally stepping up as lead educator to run the room. I pride myself on creating meaningful experience to enhance the children’s interest and growth and most importantly on building meaningful relationships with the children and their families. For the past two years I have been living and working in the United Kingdom. I spent one year in London as an au pair and another in Edinburgh as a nanny caring for four children. I am highly motivated yet calm in nature and enjoy in a challenge. With a background in competitive dancing, I work well in a team and have strong communication skills. I am also experienced in caring for children with special needs. After Christmas in 2020, I am moving to Melbourne ready to start nannying for new families from mid January. I currently have openings Saturdays to Monday all day and on Thursday mornings.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Bianca...
"What a lovely lady! Kind, keen and very professional!!!"
From Katie - Wavell Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/8/2020
    Expires On: 22/8/2023

Special Needs Experience

I have previously worked with a child with trisomy 21 and have experience along with a certificate in evidence based strategies of autism.

Childcare Experience

I have previously worked for Goodstart and Avenues as an assistant educator, regularly stepping up as group leader. During my two year working holiday abroad I worked as a live in au pair for a year and a nanny for four children in Scotland. I have experience with multiples of up to four and with twins.