Rebecca profile photo

Rebecca - 20yrs

Rebecca profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m Rebecca, I’m 20 years old. I have 5 years experience with babysitting and mother help. I have a first aid certificate I am looking for regular and casual babysitting jobs and mothers jobs in the evenings and on the weekends. I am Available to babysit on Wednesdays. I am based in st ives. I also have done volunteer work for friendship circle. I can provide references upon request. If you want you can contact me on 0411291833 or pm me.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert II - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/3/2022
    Expires On: 25/2/2027

Special Needs Experience

I have volunteered at a youth movement that focuses on children with special needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been a babysitter for 5 years. I have babysat for children aged 0-13 years old. I am currently studying a bachelor’s of early childhood education and currently working casually at a centre. I also have looked after children with special needs.

Tutoring Experience

I don’t have much but I have tutored family and friends. I am doing year 11 standard maths and I am in the top 3

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: Maths