Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 22yrs

Olivia profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
11 Reviews
20Jobs Completed
4Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi my names Liv, I am currently a university student and am available for babysitting or nannying. I am able to assist with homework challenges in English and mathematics, am always up to make a batch of cookies or go to the park and play soccer. I’m friendly, reliable and available for the odd babysitting night or ongoing nannying services.

Reviews

11 families and businesses in your area recommended Olivia...
"Olivia was a life saver, she is amazing My daughter had a meltdown before she came but she helped her to calm the rest of the day, she helped with tidy everything up after playing. I would definitely work with her again "
From Rowa - Southbank

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/11/2022
    Expires On: 17/11/2027

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for over 5 years now and have gained plenty of experience- working for a family on a regular basis with two young kids aged 2 and 4, as well as done a nanny job for a child with disabilities during the beginning of 2019 and also done numerous one off babysitting jobs over the years. I am available to provide references if needed.

Tutoring Experience

I have done homework help for year 7 students and can do younger. I also frequently help my brother with his assignments.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities