Brittany profile photo

Brittany - 21

Brittany profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’ve lived in north kellyville for 6 months now and previously before that lived in dural and have always had a passion for working with children. I have one older brother and a lot of animals that at times feel like children as well. I’ve been babysitting since I was 14, I started by watching my neighbours kids and occasionally watch my family friends kids for them now. I’ve always loved working with kids and have a lot of experience with them. I look forward to meeting you and hopefully working with you.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Brittany...
"Brittany was absolutely fabulous - kids adored her - lucky to of met her and cannot recommend enough ! "
From Scarlett - Box Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/7/2019
    Expires On: 12/7/2024

Childcare Experience

i started when i was about 12 (young i know) looking after all the kids on our street and since then have been looking after friends/families babies. I’m comfortable with any age children. I’m always happy to play, teach and cook for them or whatever is asked of me. I’m a singer so i can also do vocal training if you are interested. I have my License so i am happy to drive and run errands for you if needed. I’m confident with being alone with children of any age and if needed at happy to also change nappys.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Piano, Singing