Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 56

Amanda profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents. I have lived In Quakers Hill for 28 years and in the same house for 18 years. I work at a Private Grammar School for 10 years in the Business Office and regularly get visits from our students. I have a working with children’s check and a police check carried out by my school. I love spending time with children. I am a very kind and caring person. I have a 26 year old daughter who I love very much. I wished I had more children but it wasn’t meant to be. I have a lot of love to give, this is why I have decided to take up babysitting. I work 4 days a week 8.30am to 4.30pm. I am available week nights and weekends or every 2nd Monday day.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Amanda...
"Amanda is absolutely lovely and my kids had the best time with her."
From Jade - Rouse Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/11/2020
    Expires On: 21/10/2024

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children from the age of 17. I have a 24 year old daughter and I look after my nieces children aging from 2 to 11. I’m very good with babies too.