Claudia profile photo

Claudia - 26

Claudia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone! I'm Claudia, a Spanish/Italian girl living in Sydney. I have a degree in Childcare and I have years of experience as a babysitter either with toddlers (my favourites) or aged kids. I’m a quiet and reliable person, always trying to give my best to people.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Claudia...
"Claudia was great. Communicated well, was on time and the kids seemed to have fun. "
From Andrew - North Bondi
"Lovely meeting Claudia. Elliot enjoyed her company while they had a play together "
From Courtney - Woollahra
"Claudia is a fantastic person and great carer would highly recommend to anyone."
From Morgan - North Bondi

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/8/2019
    Expires On: 2/12/2023

Special Needs Experience

I've studied a degree specializing in autism and I've been doing an internship in a ASD (autism spectrum disorder) classroom for 3 months guided by specialists.

Childcare Experience

I've been working with children from 4 months to 12 years. I enjoy so much with them, I love to teach, to play and also to learn from them! I love all of them, every age has its charm!