Madeline profile photo

Madeline - 35yrs

Madeline profile photo
star4.5 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
11 Reviews
13Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My name's Madeline, I'm 26 and originally from Brisbane. I've just graduated from university and I’m currently pursuing my job in the music industry from Monday to Thursday but would like to babysit to earn a little extra money on the weekends while I establish myself. Also, I have been babysitting my little brother and sister for the past 10 years and just miss hanging out with kids as I find their positive & inquisitive outlook on life so refreshing!


11 families and businesses in your area recommended Madeline...
"Madeline arrived to a house of teary, tired children who she quickly calmed making it easy for me to head out for the night without any problems. I was thoroughly impressed with how she handled a potentially tricky evening given our one year old had never been babysat before. The next morning the first thing the children asked was when will she be coming back as they had such a positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maddi as a wonderfully warm and professional babysitter who I hope I can use again. "
From Kate - Leichhardt
"Don't hesitate to hire Maddie. I felt very happy the moment I began talking to her. She was punctual, polite and my son adored her - in fact he didn't stop talking about what games they had played for 2 days. She has my highest recommendation and I will certainly call on her again. Thank you Maddie!!"
From Wendy - Camperdown
"Maddie took the job at short notice and was just great - friendly, professional and punctual. Our daughter woke up in the morning and asked for her first thing! Recommended."
From Molly - Coogee
"Had an excellent experience with Maddi. She had great communication and was very competent and calm with our three kids (aged 2-7). Highly recommend her services. "
From Letitia - Bardon
"Maddy exceeded our expectations. She communicated well about the job and we would definitely hire her again."
From David - Waverley

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    As I mentioned I've babysat my twin brother and sister from when they were born until when I moved down to Sydney. I used to nanny them 3 days a week when they were 2&3 while I was in uni, it helped me pay my way and also helped my step mum cut down on childcare costs while knowing she had someone she could trust to look after her babies. I've also start sitting for a couple of families in Manly that started through a mutual friend, which is great, however I'd love to do something a bit closer to home.