Taren profile photo

Taren - 52

Taren profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I’m a nanny with extensive experience, in all ages, from babies to teenagers... I have been a long term nanny for over five years with one family and still care for the children from time to time. I have my own reliable vehicle fitted with child restraints so able to do the school pickup or drop offs or any other extra curricular activities . I have a first aid cert. wwc & police checks.... I can also provide recent checkable references... Ideally I’m seeking 4 - 5 days a week with a minimum of 5 hours a day.... I’m prepared and would expect a minimum of 6 months commitment obviously after initial trial period Please feel free to make contact should I be what your seeking. Thank you ...

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Taren...
"Taren was absolutely lovely. Very professional, punctual and genuine. She was very happy to meet and hang out with my three and was very warm with them. Would not hesitate to use her again and was very appreciative to come home to a clean kitchen!"
From Leah - Northmead

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/1/2019
    Expires On: 5/11/2019

Special Needs Experience

No professional training but have cared for babies and young children with autism.

Childcare Experience

I have four now adult children of my own & 3 grandchildren. Two of which are 3 yr old twins... I have over ten years experience as a full time nanny and during this time I also cared for various babies and children on a part time casual basis....

Tutoring Experience

No formal experience , however I personally home schooled two of my children for two years.