Lucy profile photo

Lucy - 35

Lucy profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.92 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I have over 14 years experience with children of all ages mostly newborns - toddlers. Cert iii and diploma in children’s services, first aid, cpr, blue card, police check, criminal history check, non smoker, love pets, reliable car, recent whooping cough vaccination. Available for casual babysitting throughout the week, evenings and weekends but unable to commit to permanent set days each week as my hours for my nanny job vary from week to week.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Lucy...
"Lucy casually babysat our twin 5 year old boys. She was punctual and organised. The boys enjoyed their time with her and were well looked after. "
From Niesha - Red Hill
"Lucy showed up on short notice and was a great help with my son. She cooked him a meal and left the kitchen tidy "
From Neil - Newstead
"Excellent communication and great with the children"
From Cassandra - Stafford

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I am a career nanny, but available for casual jobs also. Have been caring and educating children for over 15yrs. Available for casual babysitting. If I am required during weekdays, I may need to bring my 13 week old baby along with me.