Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 20

Sarah profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m currently working at New Movement gym as receptionist part-time. Open to any times as my shifts are either 6-11:30am or 4-8pm!!

Parent Reviews

8 families in your area recommended Sarah...
"My son was so excited that Sarah was coming back, he loves playing basketball with her. I love that she's helpful too. Brilliant!"
From Claire - Bull Creek
"Totally comfortable leaving Sarah to look after my kids. Came home at 8:30 to two sleeping kids and a clean kitchen!"
From Claire - Bull Creek
"Polite, punctual & very good with the children. So happy the children felt comfortable with Sarah! Very Happy :-) "
From Emma - Beeliar
"Managed to my son who had been having some behavioural issues to bed 😊 Very greatful , lovely young lady."
From Claire - Bull Creek
"Have used Sarah several times and would recommend her. My son enjoys his time with her."
From Ellanor - Samson
"What a lovely young lady! Great with my kids. Will be requesting her help again."
From Claire - Bull Creek
"Our son enjoyed his time with Sarah and we’d definitely recommend her to others. "
From Ellanor - Samson
"Very happy with Sarah and will definitely use her again. "
From Ellanor - Samson

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/4/2021
    Expires On: 24/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting for a while now, I have quite a few children in my family that I also occasionally look after. I am able to look after any ages!!