Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 30

Jessica profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I'm a student from Philippines finished with Cert. IV in disability and now studying another course in Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I'm very enthusiast to be part of taking care of your child/children. I am a mom of 2 amazing kids too where I am very hands-on in taking care of them until being separated from them since i came here in OZ. But still, I am very confident in taking care of your children or anything you need me for them.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/5/2020
    Expires On: 24/6/2024

Special Needs Experience

As a professional teacher for almost six (6) years, with a specialization in teaching Secondary Music, Arts, Physical Education and Health, I am equipped with the experience and training to help you in achieving its goals. My teaching experience covers a wide array of subjects, levels and venues. I have taught children during Sunday schools at church and in the neighborhood when I was still a grader. I have taught not only Music, Arts, Physical Education and Health but also I am a Dance Specialist to students under the Special Program for the Arts Curriculum. I love dancing, singing and theatre art.

Childcare Experience

I am studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care and currently doing my work placement at Rose Garden Sunshine Early Learning Centre.