Bec profile photo

Bec - 37

Bec profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello my name is Bec. I am 36 years old and a mother to 2 beautiful children. A 1.5 year old boy and a 7 year old girl. I have a certificate 3 in Childcare and a certificate 4 in community services work. I have been babysitting/ nannying on and off for 20 years. I have great local references and am free most evenings for babysitting. I am also free on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays during school hours. Possible after school care if It can fit in with my own kids. I am happy for short notice/casual days at the moment until I lock in any permanent days. Possibly longer hours too, if I can put my 7 year old In before or after school care. I will have my 21 Month old son with me during the day. So happy to talk to families that are looking for a casual/ permanent mummy nanny on those days or evening work with out my kids. I have loved being a mummy nanny in the past, as the kids love making friends and learning from each other. I find the energy and enthusiasm of children very refreshing hence why I have always enjoyed working with them. I have been lucky enough to volunteer teaching English in schools in Uganda and Madagascar. With classes up to 60kids! love the great outdoors/ swimming. I am a creative person and love doing arts and crafts with the kids. I am an easy going and caring person. I love all pets, happy to walk, feed and care for in any way. (I have an animal welfare background) I take child care very seriously and always give the children 100% of my attention. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable and fun. šŸ˜Š Please be in touch if you think I may be able to assist your family in any way.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/9/2019
    Expires On: 27/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for over 20 years. I have also been a full time nanny for 4 years + part time mummy nanny for 4 years. I have cared for children of all ages. I also have a certificate 3 in Childcare and Cert 4 in community services work.