Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 24

Daniela profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families I have worked with children for about 6 years and of course I love it, I have worked whit a few families in Australia if you need feedback. But even more important I have become a mother so my maternal instinct is 100% activated. I'm really energetic, reliable, respectful, responsible, multitasking, flexibleI and sensitive. I'm designer and I love art so I have infinite ideas to make your child's imagination fly. I would love the opportunity to met you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management

Childcare Experience

I have looked after children since I was 16 taking care of children from 0-8years, I have attended children's camps as a volunteer taking care groups of children between 5 to 7 years, and I was also a volunteer per 6 months in "Operation Smile" an entity that helped children with cleft lip (where i learned first aid) , all this was in my country (Colombia). I love working with children and my energy, creativity and other aspects make taking care of children pleasant, dynamic and full of joy.

Tutoring Experience

I taught singing in a camp for two months, to children aged five to eight years old.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Flute, Piano, Singing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Flute, Piano, Singing