Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 23yrs

Hannah profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey mums and dads! I am a hardworking psychology student whose passion for psych arose from my background in childcare and love for helping encourage healthy behaviours in youngsters. My work experience includes children’s swim teaching at In The Deep (2 years), early childhood care and education at Botany Family Day Care (2 years), carer at Waverley Public before/after school care (1 year) and coming to 10 years of babysitting/nannying. Through all my roles I have gained a great deal of experience caring/educating infants, toddlers and primary school kids! I am comfortable and confident when connecting with kids of all ages and personalities! Parents I have babysat regularly for will be more than happy to chat if you have any questions.

Reviews

2 families and businesses in your area recommended Hannah...
"Hannah was amazing. Definitely ask her to babysit next time."
From Krystle - Little Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

- 9+ years babysitting experience: 0-12 years - Children’s swimming instructor - Family Day Care casual - Primary school nanny - OOSH educator

Tutoring Experience

During the year 2018, I home tutored two 11 year old boys (year 6 and year 5) in mathematics in preparation for highschool.

Primary School

School Years: Year 6
Subjects: Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, PDHPE