Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 19yrs

Charlotte profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I have just completed Year 12 at Siena College and whilst studying year 12 I completed my partial completion of my certificate lll in early childhood at Box Hill Institute, I am now looking to complete my diploma this year. I have a very flexible timetable and would love a nannying job as looking after and playing with children has always been something I have deeply enjoyed. I throughly enjoyed my time doing work experience at early learning centres working with children from all different age groups including babies. I would love to lend a helping hand in your home. Get back to me with any further questions. I look forward to meeting you ! Kind regards, Charlotte Powell

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Charlotte...
"Charlotte is wonderful, mature, caring and very good with our children. They love her a lot!"
From Vanessa - Blackburn North

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/3/2021
    Expires On: 29/1/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for around 3 years now. I enjoy all ages of children but particularly enjoy working with 0-3 year olds. I have enjoyed babysitting my cousins and have experienced a wide range of age groups during my work placements at early learning centres, I worked both in the nursery and pre kinder rooms and found both age groups fantastic. I find caring for children rewarding and I enjoy being able to watch and help children learn and develop skills.